• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Adverts help to support the work of this non-profit organisation. To go ad-free join as a Member.

Photo

HOW TO BECOME PHYSICALLY IMMORTAL AND LIVE LIFE FOREVER

imoortality solutions how to become immortal

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Secular Pro-Transhumanist

• 12 posts

Posted 09 April 2012 - 05:31 PM

I'm not a Doctor or I'm not a degree level & I'm not good in English Communication and I'm not a novelistic scientist but wishing to be a part of this research. I am Filipino citizen. i have study alone about our nature by my own definition maybe my idea comes because of environmental and naturely inspired. Since my 6 years of age I really think about how to live forever because i saw people die and cant comeback to real world and soon. I am so very positive about this based on my own research and analyzing basic data found in our environment.

I want to share my little idea since I know all the Principles of everything in my own definition.

Finally How to become immortal and live life forever the answer is already here but let me ask and answer the basic question to undertand the basic things why human mortality happen/ or why people die?

1. Why human die?

Answer1: Because of Pathogenic Bacteria, Viruses and Radio Active Material that responsible of decay, Sickness, Diseases, Cancer &Over Production of Fats like cholesterol in our blood stream. also the GENES that responsible of AGING.

Answe2: Killer Accident.

My Opionion, Solutions and answer for the Mention aboved.

1. We need to Harness the use of 'Plasma Light technology' as replacement of alcohol dis-infectant and other chemicals that dis-infects bacterial infection. plasma lights has the ability to kill PATHOGENIC BACTERIA without harmful effects to human.