modafinil review reviews

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 LongerStronger

• 11 posts

Posted 21 September 2012 - 07:43 PM

Hi,

Firstly let me introduce myself,
I have lurked this forum for a while and today I decided to sign up.

I want to share my views and opinions regarding modafinil, and my experience, and hopefully with some feedback, learn how enhance my usage.

To set the scene I was a second year university student struggling to get anything above a C in my exams.

One night I was browsing the internet, doing some research about nootropics after my friend told me about his stack.

I came across www.modafinil.me , I was very skeptical as many of us are when we start using cognitive enhancing drugs.

Anyway after a lengthy discussion with a guy called Alex on the site, I ordered a 2 week supply, and it arrived within 7 days.

My first dose: 400mg
I did not feel anything, I had a slight productive urge but nothing more, of course I had a sleepless night.

Day 2: 400mg
I repeated my dosage, taking it first thing in the morning, and I felt great, I didn't feel hungry, the idea of eating made me feel a bit sick. I started my revision around 11am and went straight through until around 8pm. At this point I had a huge headache, I later realized this was due to dehydration.

A not to anyone trying modafinil: Drink plenty of water.

Days 3 to 7 passed rather well, apart from an extreme lack of sleep, my productivity was going up and up.

On day 8 I decided to half my dose, as I could no longer stand the long sleepless nights.

The 200mg dosage worked well, I worked for around 7 hours, and then was also able to get a good nights sleep.

Over the next 6 days I tapered down my dosage until I found my optimal dose, around 100mg is all I needed.

My 14 days where up, and I was relieved to have some time off modafinil, I ordered another rush order from modafinil.me