My experience on Sunifiram!

noontropics sunifiram

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 James Purvis

• 1 posts
  • NO

Posted 26 January 2014 - 05:51 AM

hi everyone! I'm currently a college exchange student from china major in Mechanical engineering, And i been use nootropics(noopept, piracetam, aniracetam, Adrafinil, etc) to help me study and language learning, and it has tremendously improved my study efficiency. I just want share my experience with Sunifiram, since is a relatively new compound, I guess is good to add some more personal experience! :)