• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo
- - - - -

Cycling racetams and other supplements

piracetam aniracetam oxiracetam pramiracetam sulbutiamine phenylethylamine dimethylamylamine

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 kevinspaceyisunderrated

• 51 posts

Posted 15 July 2012 - 08:26 PM

I have been taking piracetam and choline bitartrate for a little over a week and am trying to add some new supplements to my daily stack. My goal is to treat my debilitating chronic fatigue, brain fog, and ADHD without becoming dependent on a powerful stimulant like Adderall. I'm currently a student and lift heavy 4 days a week (Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday). I've read some horror stories about taking Sulbutiamine every day so I only plan to use it on workout days for extra energy. My fear is that I'll be lethargic and unmotivated on my off days (three of which are weekdays) so I might consume more caffeine and 1, 3 dimethylamylamine to offset the lack of Sulbutiamine. Mental energy and focus are more important than improving my physique but I'd like continue my current workout regimen. I don't know much about the different racetams or how they work together. Are there some I should only take in the afternoon? Can I avoid gaining a tolerance by changing the dosage every day (ex- day 1 higher doses for piracetam and oxiracetam; day 2 higher doses of noopept and pramiracetam. Or would it be advantageous to never take the same racetam on consecutive days)? Any other supplements you recommend for my goals?

Here is what I ordered yesterday:

500g piracetam
500g choline bitartrate
50g Aniracetam
50g Oxiracetam
10g Pramiracetam
100g Caffeine Anhydrous
50g Sulbutiamine
10g 1, 3 dimethylamylamine
50g Phenylethylamine
100g ALCAR

I found two sample stacks containing most of what I have from a bulk seller:

Nootropic stack can be taken once in the morning, and once in the early afternoon in the following dosages: