piracetam aniracetam oxiracetam

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 MacGilleDhuibh

• 2 posts
  • NO

Posted 14 April 2014 - 05:30 PM

Hi there, 

I'm a final year law student with three finals in a month, I've taken Piracetam (about 5g a day) in conjunction with choline bitartate in the past and found that it had some effect. I'm thinking of switching to Aniracetam and Oxiracetam for the next month and half, any recommendations as to whether this is a good idea and if so, any comments concerning dosage?

Many thanks in advance  :)

#2 AmpleBeingdotcom

• 53 posts
  • NO

Posted 14 April 2014 - 08:56 PM

Hi Mac,

Have you ever looked into a stack that contains Artichoke Extract and Forskolin?

It has been deeply discussed/tested on these forums and has yielded fantastic results for students who are looking to use it for studying/retaining information.

• like x 1

sponsored ad

• Advert
Rent this spot in Nootropics Topics to support Longecity (this will replace the google ad).

#3 MacGilleDhuibh

• Topic Starter
  • 2 posts
  • NO

Posted 15 April 2014 - 02:37 PM

I haven't tried those, no. Would certainly consider including it in my stack though. I've read that aniracetam is more potent than piracetam so would likely be more suited for the fairly intense studying I'll be attempting to undertake over the next month?

My basic problem is that I have great difficulty focusing, I can rarely work for more than 30 minutes without getting distracted and bored but can very easily retain information when I engage with it. I've managed to do well and get through education with under a day's work for every exam, but given that these are my finals I'd really like to be able to study for hours on end without succumbing to the usual difficulties with regards to commitment. 

#4 AmpleBeingdotcom

• 53 posts
  • NO

Posted 15 April 2014 - 07:22 PM

Mac,