• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo
* * * - - 2 votes

Calling All Experts!

herb supplement brain health nootropic cognition tatsumaru pike hooter medievil adaptogen

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 ActuariallySpeaking

• 11 posts

Posted 14 April 2014 - 07:15 PM

This is my first post, after having read a good number of posts, so please be gentle as I'm brand new to this :-P

I have read through some very interesting threads with some incredibly insightful comments and posts on them, so I thought I'd open this up to the best and brightest of Longecity. In particular I've noted a few (from the posts I have read) who I believe will add a great deal of knowledge and insight to this thread - these are mostly from one particularly insightful comment, or general thorough knowledge of subject matter displayed; so I'd like to call them out specifically here, in hopes that this will spur one of the greatest conversations of all time :-D

A Few of My Favorites:

Tatsumaru
Pike
hooter
medievil
Adaptogen