• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo
- - - - -

My first stack and questions. suggestions anyone??

questions newbie first stack

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 aiojou

• 12 posts
  • NO

Posted 29 June 2014 - 09:22 PM

Hello everyone,

I'm AiOjou 23/F. I'm studying Computer Science and Electrical Engineering. I was diagnosed with ADD as a child but never took medication for it...and I am paying for that now in college, I'm a senior. I graduate in December! Oh, and I'm vegan.

Now. Things I'm wanting to fix with the stack:

- motivation - unmotivated to do work a lot of times 

- verbal fluency 

- focus

- brain fog

Special note: caffeine makes me sleepy. If I have more than a half a cup of coffee I am just moving slowly, get really sleepy. I drank a red bull once only half and was out cold.

Things I would like to have in the stack (these include multi-v's as well) :

Creatine 

Choline/ vit B's

Omega-3-6 / fish oil, flax oil 

Magnesium

zine

iodine 

artichoke actract

ashwagandha

forskolin

lion's mane

alma berries / gooseberries(vit c)

fisetin (found in strawberries)

galantamine (found in red spider lily)

gotu kola

maca

mucuna puriens 

Modafinil or Tyrosine 

Piracetam or Oxiracetam 

ciltep stack

Now. questions:

Is this too much for my first stack? 

Which is better Modafinil or Tyrosine? 

How should I go about taking these? I have read a good amount of threads on each of the above to try and get correct measurements (that of which I will probably post later). 

I would like to start taking these in mid or end July. 

Thank you in advance for helping!  :happy:

#2 ModaMinds

• 83 posts

Posted 29 June 2014 - 10:20 PM