• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo
- - - - -

I'm new to this, what should i try for mye studies?

drugs noopept nearly naturals studies new

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 TheKid

• 3 posts

Posted 15 August 2014 - 12:05 PM

Hey,

I'm 18 years old and I need something to improve memory, foucs and thinking for my studies. I've read a little bit about the different "drugs" on the internet, and I still need some guidance.

I think of 100 pills of noopept(30mg noopept and 250mg choline) and 100 pills of nearly naturals from Animal Pharm(just google it, can't post link). Is that a ok stack? And what dosages do you want to take ?

The other thing I'm wondering is, is this healthy?

When you're stretching the brian without using those drugs, it will develop and become better at skills. How does this work? Will it stop "developing" when using the pills, and function normally when not using the pills?

I hope I'm not asking too many questions, but what is the difference between narcotics and this? :)

I hope get to learn a lot of new knowledge, and I'm looking forward to have some nice moments at Longecity.

Edited by TheKid, 15 August 2014 - 12:09 PM.

#2 drg

• 332 posts
  • NO

Posted 15 August 2014 - 05:20 PM

I assume your just starting college next year, so why not see how you do before starting these types of things?

The difference between narcotics and this is narcotics are much more abusable and they are illegal.

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for BRAIN HEALTH to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 Gerrans

• 372 posts

Posted 15 August 2014 - 05:35 PM