• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo
- - - - -

My graduate exam stack...not for begginer. Advance only.

exam stack

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 epixs

• 17 posts
  • NO

Posted 27 August 2014 - 03:48 PM

I've been using nootropics for past 2 years with all kinds of things, and I do not recommend this stack for anyone unless you know your shit.

Night before:

-After exaustive workout, alpha gpc 300mg with some eggs as well

-Melatonin 10mg + Valerian Root 2 caps

Morning as soon as waking up:

-Provigil 200mg (Pharmacy grade , rxn script from Dr)

-Piracatam 4g

-ALCAR 1000mg

-Noopepts 60mg (sub lingual) 

30-40minutes before exam:

-L-Theanine 300mg

Cocktail to use between breaks of exam:

-Gatorade (solvent)

-8g Piracatam

-2g Oxiractam

-2g ALCAR

-600mg L-Theanine

-2 60mg caps of Ginko to take as well

Word of Advice on anyone who takes any of these:

Make sure you use this exact routine, mg, and dosing on all your practice test so you know how you react to certain doses. I had to change this up a lot throughout my 10-15 practice tests I took to get to an optimal and well dose that my body reacts to well. Again, the doses seen here are a bit high but my tolerance has built up .

NOTICE  I DID NOT USE ADVIL OR RITALIN. IT IS VERY COUNTERPRODUCTIVE TO USE THOSE SINCE THEY JUST GIVE A ENHANCED STATE WITH LOTS OF SIDE ANXIETY. THEY DO NOT OFFER ANY SORT OF COGNITIVE BOOST. I SEE SO MANY COLLEAGUES WHO USE THOSE SHIT DRUGS AND BOMB EXAMS. I ALSO DID NOT USE ANY CAFFEINE, ALCAR DOES THE JOB PRETTY WELL WITH MINIMIZED ANXIETY. 

Edited by epixs, 27 August 2014 - 04:27 PM.

• Needs references x 1

#2 Bateau

• 165 posts
  • NO

Posted 27 August 2014 - 04:14 PM

10 mg of melatonin (~20x too potent)

4 mg of piracetam (~1000X too weak)

60 mg of noopept (2x too potent)

900 mg of l theanine (~300 mg too high for maximum daily intake)