3-MMC instead of methylphenidat

3-mmc

• Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Anja from Sweden

• 30 posts

Posted 29 September 2014 - 08:47 AM

Hello!

Sorry im  not from the U.S. but Sweden.So may be my english is not the best.

I am a chemistry student and 29.I was diagnosed with ADD(not ADHS) because I only can work or concentrate for max.

2 hours a day.

Here in Sweden you have 2 possibilities.Methylphenidat or Amphetaminsulfat(Racemic).

So first the doc tried methylphenidat dosing up to 40 mg retard.

This was ok for 2 weeks,then my thoughts startet running a million times and I became psychotic,and I startet to crash bad.

Next was Amphetaminsulfat up to 60 mg a day.There was almost no crash but 14 days later ich became psychotic again.

He wanted to combine this with a strong neuroleptica (Risperdal) and I said no.So I had to leave him.

I then read  in a swedish forum about RC research chemicals.

I first tried 4-FA amphetamine,2-FMA,2 FA but always the same pattern 14  days later i became psychotic.

Then I tried a few cathiones.And there I saw a possible solution.

I never tried Mephedrone 4-MMC but here in sweden 3-MMC is legal.So I tried this one.

I bought  a  micro scale and made 100 mg capsules.This was the beginning.I take about 5 x100 mg every 4 hours

and my ADD is gone without any psychotic symptoms  or crash the last 2 years.

I did liver checks and kindney,so far they are ok.I do trink lots of water.But I do not know the long term risks.

Someone said to me, in 2 years I will be dead,an my brain will be extremly damaged because this one is like MDMA ( Serotonin-Releaser)

I do not take 3 MMC for any party only just 100 mg 4-5 times a day to funktion normally. I am not extra happy or so.

But now 2 years later if I want to skip a day or two ,this is not possible because my body is feeling like sickness,vertigo,weakness

and only can lie on the couch if I do not take the drug.