• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo
* * * * * 1 votes

Kratom

anxiety depression energy pain relief drug withdrawal motivation herbal antioxidant antiviral stress release

• Please log in to reply
59 replies to this topic

#1 johnjuanb1

• 38 posts
  • NO

Posted 21 February 2015 - 11:57 PM

Let talk about the benefits of kratom.

PAIN KILLING:

I've been using kratom for a little over 4 months now.
I have chronic knee pain due to a rare injury where my quadricep tendon was severed directly off my patella. This type of quad tear only constitutes 1% of quad tears. I also have a detached ACL, and multiple meniscus tears. Kratom is a miracle leaf in that it kills pain more effectively than morphine but is no more addictive than caffeine.
If used responsibly, meaning a few days a week, there is no down side to kratom.
ENERGY:
Kratom is unique in that when used in low doses it gives one loads of sustained energy. My favorite kratom strain for energy is MAENG DA. A little Maeng Da upon waking and I'm energized all day making my work day incredibly productive! A little Maeng Da mixed with some Red Thai or Bali preworkout and I'm energized and pain free.
Kratom is the best preworkout I've ever used!!!
ANXIETY:
I was diagnosed with social anxiety disorder. I have always suffered with anxiety which has made it difficult for me to feel comfortable in social settings.
Kratom completely removes anxiety all together. Within the first few days of using kratom at the gym I met several incredibly hot women, 2 of them models. I would have never had the confidence to do this before kratom, it blows my mind how much kratom has improved the quality of my life.
DIETING: