Photo

Pure Nootropics Oxiracetam Review: Discipline in a Capsule

oxiracetam review

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 jroseland

• 1,117 posts

Posted 28 May 2015 - 05:10 PM

I've been doing Oxiracetam for about 3 months now and it is becoming one of my favorite smart drugs because, for me at least, it is the discipline molecule.

There are other Nootropics that are better for...
Energy... Like Piracetam
Creativity... Like L-Theanine
Problem Solving... Phenylpiracetam
Stress Management... Like Nutraceuticals
Focus... Modafinil
Oxiracetam... is the discipline drug.
When I'm on Oxiracetam, I just do one hundred percent of what I know I should be doing... 

In our modern age discipline is something most people would prefer not to think about...
Discipline is not very sexy or fun but it is the ultimate ‪lifehack‬ because if you have discipline you get to have any other thing you desire.
If you don't have discipline, you are going to continually fail to accomplish your goals, you are going to feel like you are bashing your head against wall, you are always going to be starting things but rarely finishing things.
Lack of discipline is really difficult problem to self diagnose, unless you have really honest friends, that really care about you they aren't going to call you out for your lack of discipline.
If you don't have discipline then you don't realize the value of it, you'll talk about working smart instead of working hard, you'll constantly be chasing new tactics and opportunities.
Finally displine is self perpetuating, once you have some it's easy to get more, but it's really hard to acquire in the first place. I was lucky to come from a martial arts background and when I was younger I worked really challenging jobs that forced me to learn discipline.
The good news is that Oxiracetam literally and figuratively a gateway drug to discipline.

For example...