• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo
- - - - -

Which nootropic do not have a cross tolerance with monadifil?

modafinil

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 karva

• 22 posts

Posted 18 June 2015 - 01:47 AM

I was hoping to keep my monadifil use to 3 or 4 days per week. Im very new to all of this but have found some of the chemical nootropics (aniracetem etc) mess with my monadifil tolerance.
What would be the best nootropic (racetems etc) to cycle with my monadifil days off so that I can keep my tolerance low to monadifil? Thanks.

#2 jroseland

• 1,117 posts

Posted 19 June 2015 - 05:35 PM

Piracetam, Caffeine, L-Theanine

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for BRAIN HEALTH to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 karva

• Topic Starter
  • 22 posts

Posted 19 June 2015 - 06:08 PM

Uh? If paricatem cause tolerance to monadifil then What about noopept and aniractem (and others)? Just asking as I thought that they worked in similar ways. I ask this because before first trying monodafil I had been taking nootropics including noopept 6 days before hand and it totaly deadened my modafinal experience.
How does caffeine and l thiamine cause cross tolerance to midafonil? I think we have our wire crossed. I was asking what can I take on the days when I'm not taking midafonil.
eg 3 days per week- midafonil + bacopa and a few other natural goodies
4 days per week - any suggestions? (I have loads of herbs but am looking for something a bit more chemical based) again please bear in mind I don't want to take anything during this period which will interfere with resetting my modafinal tolerance.
But thanks for responding jrosland

#4 OneScrewLoose

• 2,378 posts
  • NO

Posted 21 June 2015 - 11:00 AM