• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo
- - - - -

Thyroid issues, hypoglecemia, depression or something else?

depression rumination nac uridine sjw mood fatigue

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Samuraidream

• 81 posts
  • NO

Posted 25 August 2015 - 09:17 AM

Hello everyone.

Here's my story. I've been experimenting with various supplements/nootropics for 3 years or so, in order to improve my mood, low energy, and cognition: piracetam, aniracetam, noopept, ginkgo biloba, ginseng, rhodiola rosea, ashwaghanda, choline, SJW and uridine, to name a few. However, it's been getting worse.... I had quite some stress late last year and early this year, which didn't help either.