Piracetam not working pls help [Common Topic]

piracetam choline alcar

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 sshazam

• 20 posts
  • NO

Posted 16 June 2016 - 01:17 AM

I've been using Piracetam on and off for the last 2 years or so. 

I've started taking about 4.2 - 4.8 grams a day for the last 30 days or so and found that i'm not getting any of the effects that I have in the past. I've found it worked brilliantly in the past for me especially when combining with Alcar.  

I"m lost as to why this time i'm not getting the same effect, Could it be because my product is 2 years old ? 

Any suggestions on how I can get to the bottom of this ? 

Thanks for all the help 

#2 gamesguru

• 3,467 posts

Posted 16 June 2016 - 01:18 AM

dat dere ScienceGuy attack dose hittin da nails on de tolerance hammer.

piracetam stays good about 3 years unless you store it in de sauna, oxygenated room, or bucket o water

Edited by gamesguru, 16 June 2016 - 01:20 AM.

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for BRAIN HEALTH to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 sshazam

• Topic Starter
  • 20 posts
  • NO

Posted 16 June 2016 - 01:33 AM

dat dere ScienceGuy attack dose hittin da nails on de tolerance hammer.

piracetam stays good about 3 years unless you store it in de sauna, oxygenated room, or bucket o water

What do you mean hitting nails on tolerance ? 

I have cycled off it for 6 months. So only recently started back up on it. 

Hmm it's just been in it's container, haven't noticed any clumps to show it's been oxygenated. The supplier also came highly recommended as well. 

#4 gamesguru

• 3,467 posts

Posted 16 June 2016 - 01:43 AM