• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Adverts help to support the work of this non-profit organisation. To go ad-free join as a Member.

Photo

Immortals in Sydney

• Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

#1 Fiona

• 2 posts

Posted 20 February 2003 - 02:25 AM

Hi
I am a student from the Australian Film, TV & Radio School, and I am
trying to get in touch with someone in Sydney Australia who I can talk to about
immortality. would really appreciate it if you could advise me of any
contacts here.
Best regards
Fiona

#2 Bruce Klein

• Guardian Founder
  • 8,794 posts

Posted 20 February 2003 - 02:36 AM

Welcome Fiona,
I'll post these as I find them...
------
Shane (Another God)
At UNSW studying Molecular Biology, Philosophy, and History and Philosophy of Science and Technology. White water kayaking, Canyoning, Gymnastics, Sky Diving, Hiking, Snowboarding, Wakeboarding. + more
http://www.imminst.o...&CODE=03&MID=34
------
Ethical teacher, author ("The Sanctuary Tree" in Damien Broderick (ed.) Strange Attractors, under the name John Playford, The Prisoner Gains a Blurred Skin (short story collection), Black Pepper Press, under the name Nicholas Playford), former policy adviser to federal and State Australian governments (international treaties/counter-terrorism).
http://www.imminst.o...&CODE=03&MID=26
----
Michael Van Diermen
http://www.imminst.o...&CODE=03&MID=54
-----
Emma (Moody Goddess)
Sydney:: Interests: outdoor rec, reading, learning, health
http://www.imminst.o...&CODE=03&MID=35
----
emmie
emmie22001@yahoo.com.au

#3 Bruce Klein

• Guardian Founder
  • 8,794 posts

Posted 20 February 2003 - 02:48 AM

There are 20+ more.. but these are active members.

ALSO
>Elizabeth Theiler :: Theiler@bigpond.com
>Director
>WORLD FUTURITY FITNESS INSTITUTE (WIFF)
>I have also started an organisation called FUTURITY FITNESS. We offer
>opportunities for humans in the present to extend themselves with the post