confusion modafinil confusional state cognitive

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 WaterNoot

• 4 posts
  • NO

Posted 18 April 2017 - 01:08 PM

[Help required]

I premise that i use nootropics from 2.5 years. In this time I have learned a lot and I am passionate about. I started studying small notions of ,self-taught, neuroscience. I have been in contact with many neuroscientists, including professors, also one of those who studied Unifiram. I tried almost every major nootropics, trying various stack combinations. Each nootropic has been tested through psychometric tests. [Quantified mind, Cambridge brain sciences, Brainscale, Lumosity, IQ test] Among them, I tried also modafinil and armodafinil. These two, oddly enough, they never improved important aspect of cognition. They only improve the processing speed, in some functions, and perhaps, some minor forms of Working Memory. Even more strangely, they invalidate complex functions. My reasoning/planning worsens dramatically. For this reason, I used Modafinil/Armodafinil, only in non-working/study days, to motivate me and make me more productive.