* * * * * 1 votes

Luminosity on Chinese Medicine

Posted by Luminosity , in Recommended, Health 08 August 2015 · 2,301 views

----
Luminosity on Chinese Medicine
  • hans honey loquat syrup 85 Oz By prince Of peace
  • total health book
  • Il 570xN.813548245 l2c8

I've used Chinese Medicine and its diet and lifestyle it to help me go from a wheelchair to walking. I'm not a practitioner, but I I have used it as a patient for over twenty years. I studied on it informally on and off over this time. For ten years I headed a support group for people with chronic illnesses. I also am a published writer with an interest in health. Here I hope to explain Chinese Medicine so the average person can understand it.

Chinese Medicine and its diet and lifestyle can help with many physical issues. It can also help with mental issues. It can sometimes work when Western medicine doesn't. Sometimes people have a bad experience with a particular Chinese Medicine practitioner. They are a mixed bag. Don't let that stop you looking into the diet and lifestyle that goes with Chinese Medicine. Those alone can up your vitality which can heal some conditions. In the West, we do many things everyday that run our health down that we don't even know about, such as drinking ice water. Some of the fasts, diets and cleanses health-conscious Westerners partake of harm our health too. I write more about this further in this article.

What are the best books about Chinese Medicine?

Asian Health Secrets

The Complete Guide To Asian Herbal Medicine

by Letha Hadady, D. Ac.
Three Rivers Press
New York 1996

Asian Health Secrets has been a very useful book for me. I can't say I agree with every single thing it says. I don't think that vegetarian cleansing diets are the way to go (and I tried them), but she has a lot of wisdom. The writing is more accessible than many books on the subject.

Total Health the Chinese Way