• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo
- - - - -

How to fix my CNS? BPII, Memory/cognitive loss, Monoamine sensitive, food Amine intolerance, ADD/PDD, etc

memory cognition serotonin syndrome gaba dopamine kindling mania seroquel blood brain barrier gastritis

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 BioInfinite

• 54 posts
  • NO

Posted 19 May 2018 - 08:53 AM

Hi, I'm looking for anything to help me overcome this - my main symptoms have been going on for 7 years now. I would be so grateful for anyone's time and expertise please!

My background is:

• Pervasive Developmental Disorder (mild on Autism spectrum)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (without hyperactivity)
  • Frequent episodes of mild-moderate Depression since adolescence
  • Frequent use of Cannabis and dozens of psychedelics, dissociatives, empathogens, and RC's from 2006 until quitting completely in 2012.
  • Abuse of NMDA antagonists, most significantly Methoxetamine for over a year, leading to dopamine toxicity in 2011 that took years to feel better
  • Self prescription of Moclobemide (reversible MAOI), and concurrent tryptophan and some drug abuse (highly reckless, impulsive, almost manic behaviour), culminating in serotonin syndrome, and recurring serotonin toxicity from 2012 until mid-2016 - still have to be careful about serotonergic substances
  • Heavy GABA-drug abuse for multiple years 2009-2012, most prominently GHB and phenibut, leading to worsening kindling and complete intolerance to alcohol. Even balsamic vinegar and de-alcoholized wine with their minute GHB content each recently put me into withdrawal for multiple days, only thing that helped me feel better was caffeine - this still baffles me.