- - - - -

Oxiracetam experiences/advice

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 jpars82

• 104 posts
  • NO

Posted 11 April 2005 - 04:57 AM

Hello everyone, I haven't been around here in awhile. I've been checking around and it seems that the price on Oxiracetam capsules have dropped, so I'm considering giving it a trial. I have plenty of experience with Aniracetam and Piracetam, but have yet to try out Oxiracetam. Can anyone give me an idea of what to expect from it? Is it similar to a higher dose of Piracetam? How is Oxiracetam in the areas of verbal fluency and memory, working memory, and concentration? Do you find it slightly stimulating, calming, or neutral? Your comments are much appreciated,

Josh

#2 power.bulls.x

• 115 posts

Posted 11 April 2005 - 05:52 PM

i am also considering giving it a trial

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for BRAIN HEALTH to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 asia

• 3 posts

Posted 11 April 2005 - 06:34 PM

I am just now taking Piracetum. What else would you recommend to waken the brain, retain info, and help combat depression. Could Oxiracetam work with Piracetum? How much doses do you take of nootropics a day? I am new.
Thanks(=

#4 jpars82

• Topic Starter
  • 104 posts
  • NO

Posted 11 April 2005 - 11:07 PM

LifeMirage, could you comment on Oxiracetam please? I've read all the information and studies on Pubmed for Oxiracetam. Could you give me some insight on how it differs from the other racetams in regards to it's effects? Do you find it good for reading/writing? Thank you,

Josh

#5 LifeMirage

• Life Member
  • 1,085 posts

Posted 12 April 2005 - 06:24 AM

Can anyone give me an idea of what to expect from it? Is it similar to a higher dose of Piracetam? How is Oxiracetam in the areas of verbal fluency and memory, working memory, and concentration? Do you find it slightly stimulating, calming, or neutral? Your comments are much appreciated,