Noob Stack! Feedback Appreciated.

noob stack new feedback piracetam ciltep

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Andorius

• 11 posts
  • NO

Posted 17 January 2014 - 05:37 PM

Hello! First off, I'm new to smart drugs, and I've slowly dragged into it the passed couple of months. I really just wanted to post what I'm currently on, and any feedback on it is immensely welcome. I.E. are there any good additions I should look into, is there anything I should change/scrap.

Currently in college, looking for cognitive and possibly physical enhancement(for training).

Ciltep (2x Day):
  • Forskolin 5mg.
  • Artichoke Extract 1000mg.
  • L-Phenylalanine 500mg.
  • ALCAR 800-1000mg.
  • B-Complex.
  • L-Theanine 20mg. - Definitely thinking about scrapping this.
  • Caffeine. - Usually in the form of a double espresso.
This I take for lectures & study sessions, spaced 4 hours apart (is this good?). I sometimes take L-Phenylalanine social occasions, or simply for mood.

Additions (2x Day):
  • Piracetam 2400mg. - Just started taking this. Thinking about increasing to about 4.8g.
  • Huperzine A 20mcg. - Sometimes taken before sleep & before workouts.
  • Calcium & Magnesium.
  • L-Glutamin 1000mg. - Useless?
These additions are for intensive studying and exams.

Daily:
  • Multivitamin.
  • D3.
  • Fishoil.
  • Zinc.
  • Fishliver Oil. 5ml.
  • Creatine. 5g.
I do heavy weight training 3 times a week, and eat healty (Aside from occasional alcohol consumption). I'm also thinking of adding rhodiola rosea for serotonin. Depression and dopamine+serotonin deficiencies runs in the family.

Thanks!

Edited by Andorius, 17 January 2014 - 05:56 PM.

#2 jadamgo

• 701 posts

Posted 25 January 2014 - 12:05 AM

Yes, it's good. Just phase these things in gradually, one at a time. Start with the CILTEP stack you've mentioned, though you can ditch the theanine and you'll need to experiment with the caffeine use.