• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Adverts help to support the work of this non-profit organisation. To go ad-free join as a Member.

Photo
- - - - -

What is your motivation to be interested in supplements + sharing my own experience and stack

motivation supplement supplements interest interests share sharing experience stack

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Leon93

• 72 posts

Posted 18 December 2017 - 12:34 AM

Hi everyone,

I am relatively new to LongeCity. I know the site for a couple of months now and I made an account earlier today.
My question to everyone is why you are interested in supplements. I will share my reason why I ask this, especially to those who have been interested in it for longer. Might also be cool if you check out my supplement stack as well. If you don´t care about my intro, skip to ´--------->´

So, a little bit info about myself as this is my first serious post: I am 24 years old, I have had interest in all kinds of topics (hard, soft, earth, climate and social sciences, politics, psychology, religion, philosophy (ethics, logics, epistomology, purpose in life, history, retorics, singing, gaming, weightlifting) and I have had these about my entire life. When I wasn´t learning at college I was at home studying about these.
In 2016 I started my whole-food plant-based diet, a friend of mine told me it has a lot of benefits for health, earth´s environment and off course the animals.
I never have regret it, as I started to became more and more interested in nutrition. I learned a lot of sites like nutritionfacts.org, veganhealth.com, veganRD,  and a couple more (even YouTube channels like Cory McCarthy).