Need Good Drug Stack ADHD-Primarily Inattentive

need drug stack

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 MichaelFocus22

• 331 posts
  • NO

Posted 14 June 2018 - 06:52 PM

Hi everyone, I'm a college Student at SJSU, I'm currently restarting up on concerta after being threatened on my job. In reality I'm being discriminated aganist unfortunately, I need this housing and pay that this job provides me. Currently I'm starting up on  at 18 MG of concerta, 1 hour workouts and 2 protein shakes a day. I toke a drug time off to reset my tolerance level, which has worked. I'm looking for the correct drug stack, so I can afford myself the ability to function as near normal as possible. Unfortunately concerta has devastating social side effects which don't allow me to manage my social relationships as well as I'd like to. Thus I'm looking to start up on this, OMEGA 3 DHP  AND EPA OILS, with VB6, VB16, supplements, along with potentially memantine as well. Here are my symptoms, I'm chronically forgetful and lose things, I cutt people off in mid sentences, anxiety, high energy requirements to start tasks, inability to sustain interest over a long period of time. Being to blunt or saying to much, emotional dsyregulation results in blow ups and no way to control my rage when it builds. Chronic procrastinator and ability to delay gratification, chronically missing details which is damnaging my job big time, and allows neurtypicals to talk crap to me. My ability to listen is good, however I subconciously think for no reason, and I have excess thoughts, meaning I think and analyze anything to the point of insanity. I've no control over this, theirs just ALOT OF noise in my brain. In conclusion I've done blood tests and they all came back normal, except for an elevated VB16, I attribute to raised from eating lots of carrots.  Everyone describes me as high, because I', Chronically underaroused..I will probably be adding meditation into my practice today. I was able to ma