Reccomended Place To Purchase Stack-College Student Budget

purchase?

• Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 MichaelFocus22

• 331 posts
  • NO

Posted 15 June 2018 - 07:20 AM

Hi everyone, I'm a college student with ADHD-PI, So I've recently almost lost my work after going unmedicated for a time, so I'm currently on medication again. As a result I'm going to be developing a cognitive therapy, that will hopefully outright replace my medication. I'm currently a newbie and don't know the most effective places in which to purchase such drugs, so I'd like some assistance so I get the most bang for my buck especially, since I'm on a budget. I've currently reset my tolerance with my concerta. So I will be taking concerta 18 MG/36 MG/Dexerdrine in tandem. I want to avoid taking dexerdrine as long as possible. It appears it raised my tolerance significantly and messes with my testosterone levels. So The stack will be as follows:

1.Concerta/18/36/52 MG, Until I see my psychiatrist- Increases executive functions, 

2.Fish Oil/Liquid Form, DHA-EPA1200 twice a day,Maximized bioavailability- Memory(Chronic forgetfulness, Impulsivity)

3. 2 Protein shakes a day- Constant high energy and increased focus

4.N-Acetlycystein- Improved Impulsivity, removes neurotoxins 

5. Vitamin b6-Dosage Uncertain- Supposed to improve the creations of dopamine and nonerepehine

Note: Since, I have ADHD-PI, I suffer mostly from a lack of focus and attention which comes more from nonehrephrine. An increase in this would improve my attention to detail, which  has been causing me to suffer at work. I also suffer from frontal blindness for some reason.

6. Potential Candidates:) Memantinem- improved executive cognition and memory and minimized tolerance,Choline---->Chemically bioavailable vitamin supposed to be inherrently important for neurotransmitter creation.