• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo
* * * * * 1 votes

Instant negative reaction to any food...

food instant reactiona allergy intolerance

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Grandmaster

• 217 posts

Posted 18 August 2018 - 05:05 PM

Hello 
So since some time i deal with unplaesant problem(visited 10 doctors, not much help only refferal to see allergist but it gonna be in future). So after eating most kinds of food i get instant confusion and anxiety reaction, loss of focus. Instant i mean like 2 minutes after eating it,. Espiecially bad after coffee and energy drinks and red wine so i stopped drinking them year ago.

I thought it may be histamine intolerance but effects are only cognitive(sometimes only red face) and short term - like 2-3 hours after eating i fell better/norma, but its still very annoying - imagine talking about advanced science or music theory(im a student and also a musican and composer) and that you cant do it anymore after eating because you feel so bad. I tried vitamin C, digestive enzymes, vitamin D, supplements with DAO(that worked pretty good), cetirizine(that worked kind of good too), levocetirizine and some more... Interesting that levocetirzine didnt work that good as normal one - it should be more powerful antihistamine so histamine may be not a problem. Also i got anxiety after trying alpha lipoic acid... I feel good now because last time i ate something 4 hours ago. I need help - doctors didnt help me at all, i had several blood works done and all were great. 

#2 Countrystation

• 4 posts

Posted 18 August 2018 - 05:21 PM