• Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google      Sign In    
  • Create Account
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

- - - - -

[ALCOR] 2019 Annual Meeting Election Results

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic
⌛⇒ new years donation: support LE labs

#1 ImmInst

  • Admin, Director robot
  • 2,200 posts
  • 62

Posted 17 September 2019 - 10:54 PM

DIRECTORS All directors were unanimously re-elected: Mike Anzis Andy Aymeloglu Ralph Merkle, Ph.D. Mike O’Neal, Ph.D. Michael Riskin, Ph.D., CPA Michael Seidl, Ph.D., J.D. Brian Wowk, Ph.D. OFFICERS President: Max More was re-relected unanimously. COO: Patrick Harris was re-elected unanimously. CFO/treasurer: Michael Perry was re-relected unanimously. Secretary: Michael Perry was re-relected unanimously. VP of finance: […]

View the full article

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users