- - - - -

Help with smart drug regime

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 wwtoolww

• 1 posts

Posted 20 October 2003 - 10:21 PM

Hey guys,
I’m very excited because I just received my first shipment of smart drugs and I can’t wait to try them out. I’m a senior engineering student at a prestigious university and I definitely need any help I can get. Here’s my planned SD cocktail, although I will not add the Hydergine until I become familiar with the effects of the piracetam:

Piracetam (probably 1600mg in 2 doses, after I load of course)
Hydergine (whatever dose works best, we’ll see)
Lecithin (1 tbsp, 450 mg chlorine)
Choline (250mg)
B-complex 100 (also has 100mg choline)
Daily multi vitamin
Coffee and melatonin as needed

So I have a few questions for all of you experienced users out there:

1.How does the piracetam/lecithin/choline ratio look? Are the amounts good?

2.When taking my morning doses, which “ingredients” should I take on an empty stomach, and which on a full stomach (i.e. before/after breakfast).

3.Being a college student, I’m very poor and cannot afford to spend much money on SD’s. So I figure skipping weekend doses would save some money. Which of the above things can I skip on the weekends yet still retain their full effects the following week?

4.I have some DMAE and gingko that I may try to add, but in honesty I’m not a big fan of either. DMAE tends to give me insomnia (which I’ve never had previously) even when I just take 100mg upon awakening. Is this common? Is there a way around it? My only beef with gingko is that I haven’t noticed a single effect from it.

5.Are there any other cheap SD’s (and when I say cheap I mean CHEAP) that I should think about adding?