Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo

paypal sites?

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 lucidver

• 25 posts

Posted 12 August 2008 - 02:54 AM

Hi, can anyone recommend a site that accepts paypal?

Alternatively, anyone have good experiences with Internation Antiaging, Unique Nutrition, Biogenesis, or Harvest Moon?

I am trying to avoid using my credit card with these out of country places. Never know when they might decide to just start charging a bunch of bogus stuff on my card.

I am pretty new to nootropics, and to this forum. To date I have only ordered Gelantamine from iHerb and I take 3g of fish oil which I buy at a local walmart.

#2 4eva

• 426 posts

Posted 12 August 2008 - 03:11 AM

Is paypal safer? I've read some horror stories about paypal. People have had money taken out of their bank accounts with no options of disputing those transactions.

If I were to do a paypal account again (I closed the one I had) I would use a separate back account for it.

I think you have more protection from fraudulent charges with a credit card.

sponsored ad

• Advert
Adverts help to support LongeCity's non-profit work. To go ad-free join as Member.

#3 niner

• 16,276 posts

Posted 12 August 2008 - 03:27 AM

Is paypal safer? I've read some horror stories about paypal. People have had money taken out of their bank accounts with no options of disputing those transactions.

If I were to do a paypal account again (I closed the one I had) I would use a separate back account for it.