Photo
- - - - -

Need help with my stack

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 bruce

• 3 posts

Posted 10 December 2004 - 06:45 PM

This is the pre-workout stack I am currently taking and it works fine but I am looking for the lowest active dosage of each compound ... since I am a student and live in Amsterdam I have to order my powders in the US. At the moment I have to save me some money on all fronts (yes student live in Amsterdam is expensive ;))

please help me ajust the dosages

Cup of Coffee
Choline 500mg
Acetyl L-Carnitine (1000 mg)
DMAE 150 mg
Nicotinamide 10 mg
Pyridoxal-5-Phosphate 10 mg
L-Tyrosine (1000 mg)
L-Phenylalanine (1000 mg)
Vitamin C 50 mg
Pantothenic acid 10 -15 mg
Bacopa (50% 100mg)
Inositol 50mg

..thanks

#2 pinballwizard

• Life Member
  • 317 posts

Posted 11 December 2004 - 12:44 AM

No Offense Bruce, but 50mgs of vitamin C? That is not even worth mentioning. Is this for prior to "working out" at the gym or nootropical, cognitive enhancing? Vitamin Bs work synergistically together.

IMHO, You need to do more homework. Use the Advanced Search menu at the top. or go to the Avant labs forum. Avantlabs.com and post your question there.

Ultimately, you have to tell people how much money you can spend. Everyone should get some sort of multivitamin daily no matter what. You almost have a quarter of one.

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for BRAIN HEALTH to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 bruce

• Topic Starter
  • 3 posts

Posted 11 December 2004 - 12:09 PM

Yes this I prior to working out in the gym, and this is only the pre workout stack....I do take a lot more stuff including multi's during the rest of the day but the question I had was specifick for this stack