• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 Trias

• 270 posts

Posted 07 January 2005 - 10:33 PM

Hi all

I'm planning on starting my first nootropic stack soon,
I've read some information and articles about lots of compounds,
and I think would like to start with Piracetam..

My question is this - -
I'm 20 years old Male, bodybuilder, eating well, lots of Anaerobic workouts, sleeping well, taking 2xLifepak multi-vitamin/anti-oxidant stack (of Pharmanex) a day.......

What would be best to take with Piracetam? - I'm currently a full-time Student (business & administration), and would like to enchance my intellectual, deductive, memory and cognitive skills.
Oh - and what doses ?
And what brands (manufacturers) should I consider?
Also - - I live in Israel, - do you know an internet store that would cause no problems with international shippings?

Thank you very much in advance, [thumb]
Yours truthfully,
~Daniel S.

#2 pinballwizard

• Life Member
  • 317 posts

Posted 09 January 2005 - 03:36 AM

What would be best to take with Piracetam?

According to research, a choline source. The best ones are Alpha-GPC and CDP-Choline (aka citocoline).

- I'm currently a full-time Student (business & administration), and would like to enchance my intellectual, deductive, memory and cognitive skills.

WHat about Hydergine... builds dendrites. 4.5 mgs per day. Get the pill form, not the liquid.. synergizes well with P-tam.

Also - - I live in Israel, - do you know an internet store that would cause no problems with international shippings?