• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo
- - - - -

nootropic stack & also improving healthcondition (longterm)

nootropic stack gaba serotonin adrenal epinephrin dopanergic anehdonia libido anxiety stress

• Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 chris7900

• 16 posts
  • 10 â‚®
  • NO

Posted 19 November 2013 - 04:37 PM

hey guys & girls !

my interest in nootropics begun when i started to realise that my brain got realy dysfunktional , and i also got some serious memory problems, since i'm studying economics right now i want to try out a stack but also take some supplements that adress my brain condition.
So i've come up with a stack, and wanted to know your thought. of course i will be experimenting.

a yeah my health conditions the last 3 years are: heavy depression, i dont feel depressed but i behave depressed, also i got some strong anehdonia as a result of the depression, during sports my brain feels horrible, exhausted, dizzy and i am forced to stop the workout after 20-30mins, eventhough my body is capable of a lot more load, heavy alohol abuse at the ages of 17-21, i also got anxiety, and i become stressed very easily, my focus and concentration on tasks is almost non existent, also my memory is horryble, and i've got hypothyroid, i needed about 100mg t4 every morning so that my thyroid funtion was at normal levels. i stopped taking the t4 cause i didn't liked it, also i felt strange, maybe placebo don'T know, libido not existen also no interest in women at all, also no interest at all in social interactions.

i have made a thread with details about my condition in the brains health section, but the above sums it up quite well i guess http://www.longecity...illers-anxiety/

this thread here is about the stack

so, stuff i'm taking right now that worked
since taking 5htp my depression got bearable, it went from uncontrollable depression to moderate depression, i can life with that.