Photo
- - - - -

Enhancing Memorization and Recall

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 styrofoamned

• 47 posts

Posted 28 June 2005 - 10:32 PM

Hey, I'm new to all this but am interested to enhance my memorization and recall ability.
I am currently in school and having to memorize insane amounts different stuff each week.
I currently have been taking Aniracetam 1gram + 10g lecithin granuals in the morning for 3 days.
I haven't noticed anything as of yet. Can anyone tell me if I am taking this correctly and
how long I can expect before I "notice" something? Would I be better off taking something
else for my goals? I was told Hup-A and Oxiracetam would be good.
Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks
-Rob

#2 REGIMEN

• 570 posts

Posted 29 June 2005 - 07:06 AM

Try making tea with laver...just a palm size piece dropped in your morning green tea will have you focused and motivated all day. At least that's my experience from the past few days. If you can't find laver, which is an iodine-rich seaweed, get some pills with the same. Don't overdo it, which is why I recommend the fast-acting tea of which the effect can be better metered as it is noticeable within only a few minutes after ingestion rather than 30-45 minutes for a capsule to digest enough.

Next, toss on some Galantamine or Pyritinol.

Aniracetam is fat-soluble. Try taking some fishoil or fatted-food with your Ani- dose. I would split the dose over two servings during the day for a longer effect plateau. I have no experience with lecithin granules.

Huperzine-A would also be an excellent choice for your goals.

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for BRAIN HEALTH to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 helza

• 26 posts

Posted 29 June 2005 - 07:53 AM

tea with laver and galantamine are both for motivation not memory recall. Although if you can concentrate better you might pick up information easier..