• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo

Where can I buy piracetam online in the UK?

piracetam online buy nootropics

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 James5

• 2 posts

Posted 08 May 2014 - 08:08 PM

Hello, I'm new to the nootropics scene and am a student at uni in England and tried Ritalin which I was really impressed with.  A friend is also sending me some Modafinil which could be pretty good, but these are just temporary concentration enhancers really. After doing some research I think I'd like to try piracetam, I read it improves your general cognition and also social ability which I really want to try out.

Do you know any reliable websites for it? I have seen United Pharmacies UK but they are out of stock on loads of stuff. Sun pharmaceuticals I have heard is good but I can find the website store, only the corporate one.

Also a brief line of what you thought of it would be good too. :D thank you so much for your help!

#2 tazzz96

• 56 posts
  • NO

Posted 08 May 2014 - 08:35 PM

I used doc simon. Really good price but delivery costs a lot (EU so only takes 4/5 days). I'd recommend you to do a largeish order because then you'll save some because of only having to pay shipping once Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

sponsored ad

• Advert
Adverts help to support LongeCity's non-profit work. To go ad-free join as Member.

#3 Sanguine_Rogue

• 392 posts

Posted 10 May 2014 - 01:04 AM

Intellimeds used to be very popular for UK and Doc Simon still is. I'm not sure if Intellimeds is safe to order from anymore, and I'm sure they have their issue worked out but I don't know for a fact if they do. You can also try USA based nootropics companies like Smart Drugs for Thought, Nootropic Depot or Peak Nootropics as they are all three very prompt in shipping and have good customer service.