• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo
* * * * * 1 votes

Modafinil Experience (changed my life, REALLY!)

modafinil

• Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#1 stfu2014

• 6 posts

Posted 23 July 2014 - 03:26 AM

I started taking modafinil about 1 year and 3 months ago, April 2nd, 2013. I took Modafinil 3 to 4 time a week. 

Side Effects: dry mouth, hard to sleep at night, and sometime some awkwardness in social situation. 

Stack: Modafinil (3 to 4 time a week 200mg), and Melatonin 5mg. 

After that day modafinil changed my life!

I became depressed after transferring to university from junior college. I was a full time student. At the beginning of each quarter I would enroll in 4 classes and by the end of each courses I would end up dropping 1 to 2 classes or failing 1 class. Due to depression and anxiety I wouldn't go to class a lot. Out of 4 days of class, I would probably skip at least 2 days. It took me 6 days to graduate from college. It would have been longer if it wasn't for Modafinil.

I had taken Adderall before to study for finals. I always felt I had ADD. One day I came across this website. I just lurked around and in January I bought Piracetam that didn't work so I tried Aniracetam. That didn't work either. I came across a lot of post about modafinil. I was little hesitant to buy it science it was being shipped from India and it was illegal in US with a prescription.