brainvitaminz.com

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Tasi Tsuinao

• 5 posts
  • NO

Posted 19 July 2017 - 01:07 AM

Hello Everyone,

I know this is long winded, but I am not a spammer, I have a lot of good information to share in regards to sarcosine, and people need to know this to be careful.

So I hope the Admins/Mods, will not mind this post, since I just joined LongeCity.

I know you don't know me, I'm actually typing this to share with someone I know that has Schizophrenia, who I've been helping for several years.

I am someone that can tell you I have been heavily into Health & Nutrition for many years, and this is all I do in life now, working with mental illness, researching it, and ways to help it naturally, without drugs.

I've been really successful working with Schizophrenia through health and nutrition, and natural supplements, and not just the random babble you read online. This takes some serious work and effort, and I have been at this for 6 years full time, and I've really found things that work, so that you can stay off the drugs, and stay healthy!

And everything I've learned is also good for anyone, with any type of mental illness!

Now as you start reading this, you may be asking yourself what is Sarcosine? It is N-methylglycine, and it's an amino acid that does wonders for the mind, especially people suffering from Schizophrenia! One thing it's known for is supporting NMDA receptor function.

For a few years that I have been researching sarcosine and companies online, for the USA, unfortunately there aren't many reliable sources.

I highly suggest that you stay away from BrainVitaminz that sells sarcosine, and I will explain the reasons why.

First it starts with either deception, or stupidity, you take your pick....