sublingual pyritinol + forskolin

pyritinol forskolin cholinergic experiment

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 uslessHAcker

• 14 posts
  • NO

Posted 12 April 2014 - 11:52 AM

Have been experimenting with CILTEP an alot of different stacks. some good, some not so good. 

I am very sensitive to pyritinol and normal doses (50 - 100)give me very unpleasant and incapacitating anticholinergic state for whole day. doses of 5-10 mg rise my energy levels but can leave with worn out feeling the next day.  The best way I have found to use pyritinol is sublingual - effect is immediate and I imagine it bypasses some liver metabolism, which is good, as pyritinol is proven to be somewhat toxic to liver. 

forskolin is another substance im quite sensitive about. Im new to it but it has made me feel quite good.  Only downside I see so far is that when I use it for few days, my hair is starting to fall out :D  I have some minimal male pattern baldness and this is not a good thing for me, so naturally, I try to minimize its use.  I had an intuition that pyritinol and forskolin might be synergistic, and so I could maximize the positive effects and use the forskolin not so often.

It looks like they are somewhat synergistic for me.  I feel improved cholinergic state - increased salivation, pronounced sensitization on peripheral nervous system - hands, fingers mouth, increased awareness of body sensations. Not very strong effect, but definetley felt, because of the quick onset.

Would anyone like to try this combination and report their results?  I mixed around 1 part pyritinol and 1.5 part forskolin and eyeballed about 15 mg of this mixture, then took it sublingually.  If you do this, you might try higher dosage of pyritinol, as im extremely sensitive to it.

#2 ron45

• 207 posts

Posted 14 April 2014 - 09:44 PM