• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Adverts help to support the work of this non-profit organisation. To go ad-free join as a Member.

Photo
* * * * * 2 votes

I'll donate $20 if you donate $20

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
23 replies to this topic

#1 The Immortalist

• 1,462 posts

Posted 05 May 2011 - 01:58 PM

Since the fundraiser is now almost done I thought we could wrap it up and finish the job in one final blow. If we got 62 people to donate $20 we would be able to finish the contest. I'm sure there are at least 62 people here that could spare $20. Even I'm able to spare $20 and I'm a currently unemployed highschool student. So who's in?

List of who's in:

1. The Immortalist
2. GoodFellas
3. Brokenportal
4. Brokenportal
5. Brokenportal
6. Brokenportal
7. Brokenportal
8. ShannonVyff
9. Odestoteles
10. Odestoteles
11. Odestoteles
12. Odestoteles
13. Odestoteles
14. thughes
15. Florin Clapa
16. Link

Edited by brokenportal, 20 May 2011 - 09:54 PM.

• like x 3

#2 GoodFellas

• 721 posts

Posted 05 May 2011 - 06:02 PM

I'm in: GoodFellas
  • like x 2

#3 brokenportal

• Life Member, Moderator
  • 7,046 posts

Posted 05 May 2011 - 06:43 PM

Mark me down for 5 of them.
  • like x 2

sponsored ad

• Advert

#4 The Immortalist

• Topic Starter
  • 1,462 posts

Posted 05 May 2011 - 06:54 PM

Mark me down for 5 of them.

I can't edit it now. Do you mind if you edit everyone who's in?
  • like x 1

#5 Shannon Vyff

• Life Member, Director Lead Moderator
  • 3,897 posts

Posted 06 May 2011 - 05:06 AM

This is a great idea, and if anyone is willing to also donate twenty dollars, just add your name to this thread stating so--and it will be edited into the original post's list :) I'm off to donate my twenty now :)
  • like x 2

#6 Odestoteles

• 18 posts

Posted 06 May 2011 - 12:55 PM

I can take 5 places.
  • like x 2

#7 thughes

• 262 posts

Posted 06 May 2011 - 03:57 PM

Sure.
- Tracy
  • like x 2