• Please log in to reply
92 replies to this topic

#1 idle talk

• Validating/Suspended
  • 19 posts

Posted 20 December 2012 - 07:12 PM

Hi,
let me introduce myself
i am 22 years old, i am a swedish student (not for long i think :() and i was poisoned by parathion.
you ask how? well this is really stupid, my best friend who was a lot into "nootropics" told me he use drugs to improve his brain and i was interested a lot.
one day he brought what was an acetylcholineesterase inhibitor drug, i don't remember it's full name (something like G.....ine), he told me it's safe and all.
i took 2 tablets and 1 hour later i was in the hospital praying for my life, it started with heavy eye twitching, then spasms all over my body and my vision starting becoming blurry i started vomiting and my friend immediatly called the emergency, i was rushed to the emergency room and he told them i took that and they administered a drug thru IV.
i started feeling better and coming back to normal and the doctors told me it's an extreme allergic reaction and they kept me 1 day in the hospital for checkup.
not even 1 day after, i had a severe relapse, vision starting to become blurry again and my body was litteraly jumping from the stretcher!
I was readminsitered the same stuff again and they decided to make a blood test for toxic analysis, what they found is presence of parathion which is acetylcholineesterase inhibitor!
the doctor told me that i took a permanent toxic and i will have to take a treatment maybe for the rest of my life just to survive, i couldn't believe what i heard, i was extremely shocked and so was my friend.
we told him that i took the tablets he gave me and he agreed to make a test, it was indeed the parathion and my friend says this isn't what he ordered at all! he ordered the stuff on ebay from some nootropic vendor.