* * * * * 1 votes

oxiracetam and aniracetam together

oxiracetam aniracetam oxiracetam + aniracetam

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Megan Boehm

• 10 posts

Posted 29 January 2014 - 07:38 PM

Hello, I'm new to the world of nootropics. Currently I take a whole food multivitamin, cod liver oil + high vitamin butter oil blend, and skate liver oil supplement every morning. I am interested in adding something to this stack to help promote mental clarity / verbal fluency.

Is it generally advisable to take both oxiracetam and aniracetam together? I understand that every person's different, and it takes time to find the right dosage, but since aniracetam affects right brain usage and oxiracetam left, I am thinking this would be a logical combination. (I am sure I am over-simplifying things here, though.)

If anyone takes both of these together and could offer any insight I would be most appreciative. I've searched the forum but haven't found much information for these supplements being taken together.

I am considering taking about one gram each, once a day, at the same time.

#2 MizTen

• 261 posts
  • NO

Posted 29 January 2014 - 08:29 PM

That is a combination that worked well for me. Oxiracetam is really great for focus and getting things done. Aniracetam elevates my mood, makes conversation more fluid and often helps me have deeper insight into problems.

But if you've not taken either one before, give each one a trial of a few days separately before taking them together.

• like x 1

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for BRAIN HEALTH to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 Megan Boehm

• Topic Starter
  • 10 posts

Posted 29 January 2014 - 09:16 PM

That is a combination that worked well for me. Oxiracetam is really great for focus and getting things done. Aniracetam elevates my mood, makes conversation more fluid and often helps me have deeper insight into problems.