• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Adverts help to support the work of this non-profit organisation. To go ad-free join as a Member.

Photo
* * * * * 1 votes

Views from a Christian

• Please log in to reply
119 replies to this topic

#1 Christian

• 20 posts

Posted 27 March 2003 - 05:19 AM

Hey all.

On a recommendation from BJKlein I decided to start my own thread on my views on Christianity.

I am a Christian (protestant I believe is the term for my views) and have been for as long as I can remember. In fact, my earliest memory is asking Jesus into my heart and becoming a Christian.

I want to show my views to other people but I'm not very good at communicating so if you have any questions for me I'd really like it if you would post them. Just so I can get a view of how a non-Christian thinks.

I will do my best to answer all questions but I'm still only a teenager and don't have much scientific knowledge in this field so most if not all of my posts will be entirely personal opinion.