- - - - -

needed suggestion for my stack.

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 truculentknight

• 30 posts

Posted 07 June 2006 - 07:15 AM

hi,

first some basics, I'm a student in college. I do martial arts, I excercise 2-4/week. I weight about 135lb. I sleep on a average of 6-8 hrs a day. I hope to achieve better shot/long term memory, faster data processing, etc.. hey maybe even telepathy..jk [tung]

Currently my stack consists of:

Piracetam 3grams / day
Aniracetam 800 mg / day
DMAE 100mg / day
ALCAR 1 gram / day

I've been considering removing piracetam because it makes me really sleep. I've heard that adding hydergine would help take away the sleepyness. Does anyone know of this?
I've been also considering reviseing my stack, maybe for example:

Aniracetam or Oxiracetam
Idebenone for NGF
Bacopa
ALCAR
Centrophenoxine
Hydergine

Could I get some suggestions please? I dont really know how much dosage should be taken for these based on weight or maybe any other factors? Also if any suggestions for adding another supplement and why would be helpful. If everything goes great then I will proceed to order my supplements from Unique Nutrition, now I know they are good supplier but has anyone taken a look at the COA (Certificate of Analysis)? How potent are their supplements? Any and all suggestion would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advanced!

#2 xanadu

• 1,917 posts

Posted 07 June 2006 - 06:01 PM

Why quit piracetam altogether? 3gm a day is a lot, try cutting back a little. Bacopa is a good idea, fish oil would be good. I don't see why you take both pir and aniracetam.

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for BRAIN HEALTH to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 mitkat

• 1,948 posts

Posted 07 June 2006 - 08:56 PM