- - - - -

How to Photobiomodulate like a boss!

red light photobiomodulation pain relief sleep hack nootropic

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 jroseland

• 1,117 posts

Posted 14 September 2020 - 10:29 AM

For hot cognition, steller sleep, and relentless libido...

Having heard and read so much about the transformative power of infrared light, I was delighted when the Bulgarian customs office cleared my Bodylight Mini Red from EndAllDisease.com. Switching it on for the first time, I thought, wow that's beautifully brilliant red light! Check out this unboxing video...

I used it for the first time with my wife, we just laid down together in front of the light for about 20 minutes. I'm not sure if it had much of an effect on my sleep, although I did wake up about an hour earlier than normal the next day.

I've been using it for 6 months now and it's become a cornerstone of my daily biohacking, here are my observations and how I'm using it...

Waking upheroically

Almost every day we use it a few times, first thing in the morning I get naked, sit in a comfy chair and blast my balls with red light for about 15 minutes while doing energetic breathing exercises with my Heartmath device, then I readjust the light so it shines on my face and body for about another 10 minutes while reviewing foreign language vocabulary (or whatever I'm learning) with the SuperMemo app.

The effect I noticed first was the libido enhancement, after about a week of blasting my balls with red light. One night I woke up feeling very horny with a raging boner, I woke up my wife and banged her righteously (which she appreciated!) I haven't had my testosterone levels tested but since I've been using the red light, I've been feeling more energized and motivated.

Red light is a Nootropic