• Create Account
  LongeCity
              Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo
* * * * * 1 votes

What are your thoughts on NUCHIDO TIME+ and Dr. Nichola Conlon ?

nuchido time nichola conlon

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
16 replies to this topic

#1 cjacek

• 56 posts

Posted 18 July 2022 - 10:45 AM

Hi,

I would be very interested in what YOU think of Dr. Nichola Conlon and, specifically, about her NUCHIDO TIME+ supplement, which was introduced a few years ago and, from what I can tell, has had a terribly difficult time penetrating the market to any significant degree, which frankly surprises me a bit. I have some background in longevity science, have followed Dr. Conlon's work and it puzzles me that there's hardly any love for this product, despite the impressive person and the science behind it. What gives? Any thoughts? What went wrong? I may want to pass this info on to Dr. Conlon, so I'd appreciate any helpful comments and perhaps any constructive criticism that you may have.

Thanks for your time,

Dan

#2 stockcarman

• 38 posts
  • NO

Posted 18 July 2022 - 02:39 PM

I was taking NR 300mg a day . Didn't feel anything from it same thing with 500mgs of NMM a day . Took it for a year still woke up tired . I starter taking TIME+ when it first came out . I could tell the difference in about two weeks . woke up feeling much better through out the day .I am still on it and feel very good but it's a litte pricy .
  • like x 1

#3 brundall

• 97 posts

Posted 18 July 2022 - 08:46 PM

Lack of market penetration is down to three basic things imo

1. Too expensive for the ingredients included - $65 for a 30 day supply when you can purchase all of the separate ingredients for pennies a day does not make a huge seller.

2. It doesn't contain an ingredient de jour such as NR or NMN - nobody believes you can achieve the same effect with cheaper non cutting edge ingredients and therefore do not buy it

3. Marketing - or lack of