some pointers

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 almac_uk

• 19 posts
  • 0 â‚®

Posted 06 September 2006 - 06:39 PM

Hi there everyone,
I'm a university student in the UK and I'm about to begin a postrgrad masters course and basically I'm after a little guidance. I've tried searching this forum and the internet in general but my degree is not in a science (im a lawyerly kind, im afraid) and it's all a tad overwhelming. I'm after something that will help with studying for the next year (a good memory is a vital quality for a lawyer as well as sharp intuition and a keen intellect). I've seen that several people have asked the same kind of question (i.e. 'can you suggest a good noot combo?') and mine is not dissimilar. If we take cost out of the equation (purely for the sake of ease) can someone suggest a healthy and workable combination that has had positive effects for them.

A lot of the posts relate to Piracetam, which I believe is the original nootropic. I'd like to incorporate this into my combo (if you all agree), although i've heard things about Aniracetam being more effective? Other than this, I'm really at a loss. I take fish oils daily, as well as ginkco biloba - what else does everyone/anyone recommend?

Some of these types of posts don't tend to get a response, and I would ask that if you don't have the time to answer my specific queries, could you point me in the direction of other posts/information links. It really isn't a laziness factor on my part, there's just a wealth of information to sift through and I only get 30 minutes on the computer a day so i'm trying to be effective.

Thanks everyone!

#2 doug123

• 2,424 posts
  • -1 â‚®

Posted 06 September 2006 - 10:47 PM