Photo
- - - - -

All-In-One

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 babygetoboy

• 4 posts

Posted 13 September 2003 - 07:23 AM

Hi everyone, great site. Here's my question. I am a Honors College student and am looking for a nootropic stack that will help with concentration, energy and studying ability.

I was wondering if there is an all in one formula that I could buy , as I would rather do that, or If it's better to order separatly.

If seperatly , what ingredients and dosage should I look for and what is approximate cost per month probably.

Sorry for all the newbie quesitons, I appreciate all the help.

#2 Jace Tropic

• 285 posts

Posted 13 September 2003 - 10:46 AM

Hi, all newbie questions and insights welcome. (I hope!) ;)

There is one particular all-in-one product I think you would find helpful. It's called Get Smart and contains a good deal of the key ingredients that are endorsed on this site in one pill.

You might also want to consider complementing this with Vasopressin (Desmopressin) in also assisting with retention and concentration. It's highly recommended. With Desmopressin, you shouldn't use as liberally as you can with Get Smart. The dosage information is provided.

For these nootropics, I'd say the approximate cost per month is in the range of 40-60 USD, depending on your Vasopressin usage.

Jace

Edited by Jace Tropic, 21 December 2003 - 09:15 AM.

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for SUPPLEMENTS (in thread) to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 kevin

• Member, Guardian
  • 2,779 posts

Posted 13 September 2003 - 03:48 PM

Although currently I take everything individually, I would love to have an all-in-one but I think nootropic effects are probably individualized enough that the one size fits all will never really occur.