- - - - -

Aniracetam effect on skin/body temperature

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Declmem

• 315 posts

Posted 29 July 2008 - 12:59 AM

Hi everyone

I've been experimenting with Aniracetam for a few months, but always seem to have the same reaction at normal, and even below normal, levels.

Experience: My skin turns a bright red as if it has been sun burnt, and is sensitive to the touch as if it is burnt as well. It feels as if my body temperature has risen considerably, particularly on my face and head. All of this goes away within an hour or two.

The higher the dose, or the higher purity/potency of the brand, the more severe this reaction is.

After that hour of adverse reaction it does seem to calm down into a pleasant stimulating effect.

Obviously, I've stopped taking it. I'm just curious if anyone has experienced something similar.

Am I allergic to this stuff? :)

#2 hamishm00

• 1,053 posts

Posted 29 July 2008 - 12:10 PM

Hi everyone

I've been experimenting with Aniracetam for a few months, but always seem to have the same reaction at normal, and even below normal, levels.

Experience: My skin turns a bright red as if it has been sun burnt, and is sensitive to the touch as if it is burnt as well. It feels as if my body temperature has risen considerably, particularly on my face and head. All of this goes away within an hour or two.

The higher the dose, or the higher purity/potency of the brand, the more severe this reaction is.

After that hour of adverse reaction it does seem to calm down into a pleasant stimulating effect.

Obviously, I've stopped taking it. I'm just curious if anyone has experienced something similar.

Am I allergic to this stuff? :)

I've noticed a similar effect, but it's very minor. Are you also stacking with choline?

MIght be an idea to just stack pira + oxi + CDP Choline.

sponsored ad

• Advert