Photo
- - - - -

Help

• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1 lobo11

• 18 posts

Posted 16 February 2009 - 08:46 PM

I'm not sure this is posted in right place or not, sorry if it's not. I am currently taking a 99% pure casule, has COA. I just wanted to know if I can say the name so people can give me yeas or nays, can I, thanks. I'm no promoter, just new.

#2 maxwatt

• Guest, Moderator LeadNavigator
  • 4,949 posts

Posted 16 February 2009 - 10:15 PM

I'm not sure this is posted in right place or not, sorry if it's not. I am currently taking a 99% pure casule, has COA. I just wanted to know if I can say the name so people can give me yeas or nays, can I, thanks. I'm no promoter, just new.

Three brands I know of in capsules at 99%: 1) Revg---, 2) MegaR---- and 3)Biof----.

One and two, are what they say judging by their suppliers. Three very probably is OK, even if he has changed supplier since he visited China a year ago. If it is another name, you can say it for informational purposes.

Click HERE to rent this advertising spot to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 lobo11

• Topic Starter
  • 18 posts

Posted 16 February 2009 - 11:10 PM

Three brands I know of in capsules at 99%: 1) Revg---, 2) MegaR---- and 3)Biof----.

One and two, are what they say judging by their suppliers. Three very probably is OK, even if he has changed supplier since he visited China a year ago. If it is another name, you can say it for informational purposes.

#4 lobo11

• Topic Starter
  • 18 posts

Posted 16 February 2009 - 11:23 PM

Thanks

#5 Crepulance

• 269 posts

Posted 17 February 2009 - 01:18 PM

Don't let your chin hit the floor too hard, but for some crazy reason maxwatt forgot to mention the brand Longevinex... You won't be hearing a lot about it on this site, but you will pretty much everywhere else. I don't have a preference just yet, but wanted to let you be aware of it's existence.

Crep

Thanks

#6 lobo11

• Topic Starter