Advocacy & Research for Unlimited Lifespans

Photo

Itching with Longevinex?

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
17 replies to this topic

#1 enveek

• 6 posts

Posted 24 May 2009 - 05:40 PM

Hi, I just found this site and I just started taking Longevinex about a month and a half ago. I'm not a scientist and very limited with my understanding of the chemistry behind the workings of this supplement. I, however, have several questions, which I have sent to the manufacturer, but would like answers from actual users. One thing I have noticed is itching occurring around the joints of my fingers and feet. Am I crazy or is this something that has happened to anyone else? If someone would be so kind as to email me I would like to ask more questions but not bore everyone since many of these concerns/curiousities have probably already been addressed. I'm enjoying this site immensely! Good job, everyone!

#2 4eva

• 426 posts

Posted 24 May 2009 - 07:08 PM

You might have a sensitivity to polyphenols. This usually causes a rash so you might check to see if your symptom is also caused by this sensitivity which indicates a problem with sulfation. If you have problems with sulfa drugs then you should probably discontinue the resv because you are sensitive.

sponsored ad

• Advert
Adverts help to support LongeCity's non-profit work. To go ad-free join as Member.

#3 2tender

• 673 posts

Posted 24 May 2009 - 10:50 PM