Photo

Where can I get Piracetam in Sydney ?

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Davevanza

• 50 posts

Posted 24 October 2009 - 06:30 AM

Hi

I used to be a Pharmacology student ( 2nd yr only) unable to continue with my study, right now I'm taking Nutrition & Dietetics in TAFE College in Sydney.

I'm having trouble with concentration.

I saw that via internet Piracetam is sold without prescription, and available OTC in other countries, but not in Australia.

I am afraid that the Piracetam available via internet is not 100% pure pharmaceutical grade, and may be in some way contaminated, so I'm looking for the reputable company.

Does anyone know if Piracetam is available in Sydney ?

Thank you

#2 Ben

• 2,010 posts

Posted 24 October 2009 - 06:58 AM

Hi

I used to be a Pharmacology student ( 2nd yr only) unable to continue with my study, right now I'm taking Nutrition & Dietetics in TAFE College in Sydney.

I'm having trouble with concentration.

I saw that via internet Piracetam is sold without prescription, and available OTC in other countries, but not in Australia.

I am afraid that the Piracetam available via internet is not 100% pure pharmaceutical grade, and may be in some way contaminated, so I'm looking for the reputable company.

Does anyone know if Piracetam is available in Sydney ?

Thank you

Impossible to buy it in Australia. You will need a prescription to have it here legally too I think. Once you have that you can source it over the internet. There are pharmacies that sell it overseas and will ship it to Australia. Google is an amazing resource.

sponsored ad

• Advert
Adverts help to support LongeCity's non-profit work. To go ad-free join as Member.

#3 Mike M

• 404 posts

Posted 24 October 2009 - 03:07 PM

I assume customs in AU just allows personal amounts imported as we've had no issue with piracetam getting in. I assume they have some magic amount where they don't consider it a personal limit.

#4 Ben

• 2,010 posts