Photo
- - - - -

Rhodiola Rosea Log

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 calengineering

• 134 posts

Posted 02 December 2009 - 05:25 AM

Started to use rhodiola rosea 3 days ago and noticed improvements in mood, motivation, and a feeling of mental clarity/stamina. I take 1 planetary herbals 327mg tablets around dinnertime.

Background: i'm a student in engineering and have been feeling unmotivated at school for a few years. difficult work and some failures in other parts of my life keep me distracted from studying. i normally start on hw or study in the afternoon or after dinner and immediately hope to do other things. i eat healthy and sleep enough. take fish oil, multivitamin, and green tea in the mornings.

Log objective: record mood and inclination to work and what i'm working on for the next 10 days.

#2 425runner

• 158 posts

Posted 02 December 2009 - 02:55 PM

I've heard a lot of good things about Rhodiola but never tried it. Please keep posting on how it affects your mood, assertivenes, energy levels etc. over the next few days.

Started to use rhodiola rosea 3 days ago and noticed improvements in mood, motivation, and a feeling of mental clarity/stamina. I take 1 planetary herbals 327mg tablets around dinnertime.

Background: i'm a student in engineering and have been feeling unmotivated at school for a few years. difficult work and some failures in other parts of my life keep me distracted from studying. i normally start on hw or study in the afternoon or after dinner and immediately hope to do other things. i eat healthy and sleep enough. take fish oil, multivitamin, and green tea in the mornings.

Log objective: record mood and inclination to work and what i'm working on for the next 10 days.

sponsored ad

• Advert
Click HERE to rent this advertising spot for BRAIN HEALTH to support LongeCity (this will replace the google ad above).

#3 calengineering

• Topic Starter
  • 134 posts

Posted 02 December 2009 - 03:37 PM